CONNIE - perro adopción Cruce

Español / English ¡Hola, soy CONNIE, POR FAVOR SAQUEN ME DE AQUÍ! Connie llegó a la perrera en mayo de 2017 y tenía aproximadamente 1 año a su llegada. Ella es una mestiza que fue encontrado deambulando por las calles, presumiblemente abandonada. Altura: aproximadamente 48 cm Peso: aproximadamente 18 kg. Connie preferiría estar en cualquier lugar que no sea la perrera. Ella pasa todo el tiempo desesperada por salir de donde sea que esté. Ella odia el caos y solo parece feliz cuando hay personas con ella. Ella es una chica muy dulce que creemos que amaría a una familia donde reciba mucho amor y atención. También le encantaría dar largos paseos y que alguien juegue con ella. Una chica encantadora que merece más que un suelo de hormigón. Video 15/9-18: Video: ENGLISH: HI, I’M CONNIE, PLEASE GET ME OUT OF HERE! Connie arrived at the pound in May 2017 and was approximately 1 year old on arrival. She is a female crossbreed who was found wandering the streets, presumably abandoned. Height: approximately 53cm Weight: approximately 20kg Connie would rather be anywhere than the pound. She spends her whole time desperate to get out of wherever she is. She just hates the chaos and only seems happy when there are people with her. She is a very sweet gentle girl who we think would love a family where she gets lots of love and attention. She would also love long walks and for someone to play with her. A lovely girl who deserves more than a concrete floor. UPDATE JANUARY 2019: Connie is still at the pound waiting for her forever home. Being a black dog, she never gets noticed and does her best to get visitors' attention. When people pass her pen she sticks her paws out of the gate trying to literally reach out for a stroke. Connie breaks our heart. We are sure there must be a perfect loving home out there for this desperate girl. Connie is available for adoption in Germany, UK, Sweden, Finland, Holland, Spain and many other countries. Homecheck and adoption fee apply. Adoption fee includes neutering, passport, microchip, all vaccinations, blood tests to screen for diseases, worm and flea treatment.

genero:Hembra raza:Cruce altura:53 cm peso:20 kg adulto Fecha nacimiento aproximada:05/2016(2 años, 9 meses) Fecha llegada:17/05/2017(1 año, 9 meses)



¿Interesad@? Escríbenos un mensaje sobre este perro